Snapped

I’m not a very good photographer; but I do like taking photos. And I do like remembering why I took a picture or being inspired by an image. So, on a day of no words, its no worries. I’ll see what my camera has to say.


  1. Sometimes, it’s great to stand out from the crowd…
    img_1621
  2.  … but it’s also fine to blend in from time to time.img_1662
  3. You can be unique and still recognise yourself in others:img_1680
  4. Sometimes you have to look at the big picture…img_1688
  5. … and at other times you need to focus on the detail.img_1718
  6. And, sometimes, it takes a few attempts to achieve what you set out to achieve:

     

Leave a Reply

